Revelation 13
We learn of the Beast from the Sea, the Beast from the Earth and his “mark.”

Revelation 13:1-5 | Revelation 13:6-12 | Revelation 13:13-18
  Revelation 14
Describes the Lamb on Mount Zion and those who follow Him. Then three angelic proclamations are followed by a wheat harvest and a grape harvest.

Revelation 14:1-5 | Revelation 14:6-20
Revelation 15
A prelude to the seven angels pouring out “the seven last plagues” on the earth.

Revelation 15:1-8
  Revelation 16
The seven angels pour out their bowls.

Revelation 16:1-21
Revelation 17
John is shown “the great harlot” and “a scarlet beast.” One of the seven angels explains their identity.

Revelation 17:1-18
  Revelation 18
The fall of “Babylon the great” and the lament of those who mourn her.

Revelation 18:1-24
| Main Page |   | « Prev | Next » |