Revelation 1
After introducing the book, John introduces us to the risen Christ. John is told to write what he sees and send it to the seven churches.

Revelation 1:1-3 | Revelation 1:4-8 | Revelation 1:9-20 | Revelation 1:Angelos
  Revelation 2
Jesus addresses the first four of the seven churches individually noting their strengths and weaknesses.

Revelation 2:1-7 | Revelation 2:8-17 | Revelation 2:18-29
Revelation 3
Jesus addresses the strengths and weaknesses of the final three of the seven churches.

Revelation 3:1-6 | Revelation 3:7-13 | Revelation 3:14-22
  Revelation 4
A final word on the seventh church, then John is taken in vision to the heavenly throne and describes what he sees.

Revelation 4:1-11
Revelation 5
John sees a scroll with seven seals, but finds no one worthy to open its seals. He is told only “the Lamb” is worthy “to open the scroll and loose its seven seals.”

Revelation 5:1-14
  Revelation 6
“The Lamb” opens the first six seals of the scroll.

Revelation 6:1-17
| Main Page |   | « Prev | Next » |